Can I allow someone else to use my login?
We encourage everyone to create their own profile since this information is what distinguishes you within our system. If others are permitted to use your login, your customer profile may accidentally be overwritten with their information. This could potentially affect any existing reservations that you have.
Need further assistance?
Fill out our online form and we will response to you within 1 working day.